You can cancel your plan at anytime by switching to the Basic plan (Free) from our pricing page or the Plan and the billing section in your settings. 

We do not offer refunds or credits for partial months (for monthly plans) or years (for annual plans). If you decide to downgrade or cancel in the middle of your plan, you will continue to have access to all features associated with your previous plan until the end of the payment period.

Did this answer your question?