You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your Replogic plan (learn more about our available plans here) at any time from our pricing page. Changing your plan is simple, and we've broken down how it works to make it even easier.

Upgrading

From Basic to Value or Pro

  1. Your account will be upgraded to the plan you selected as soon you click the "Start plan" button on the payment method page.
  2. We will automatically charge the plan fee to your payment method when you start the plan and continue to charge it every 30 days or year (depending on the subscription type you chose) until you cancel or downgrade your plan. 

From Value to Pro: 

  1. Your account will be upgraded to the Pro plan as soon you click the "Switch plan" button on the payment method page.
  2. Switch in the middle of your Value plan? The unused portion of what you have already paid for goes towards your new plan. Your billing cycle will reset and we will automatically charge the plan fee to your payment method when you start the new plan and continue to charge it every 30 days or year (depending on the billing option you chose) until you cancel or downgrade your plan. 

Downgrading or canceling

You can downgrade or cancel your plan at any time, however, we do not offer refunds or credits for partial months (for monthly plans) or years (for annual plans). 

  1. If you decide to downgrade or cancel in the middle of your plan, you will continue to have access to all features associated with your previous plan until the end of the payment period. 
  2. When downgrading from one paid plan to another, your billing cycle does not change. 

Did this answer your question?